Welcome to the Queensland Mens Masters Hockey website


This site has been designed and implemented to keep all players and associates up to date with what is happening in Queensland Men's Masters Hockey.
 
It is also been designed to ease some of the paperwork that goes with organising both State and National Championships, so please bookmark this site and be sure to check it regularly to find out the latest.
 
As usual, there will be regular newsletters sent out via email to past and present members.

While you are here, why not check out the different pages on the site and be sure to check out Ray's updates on the Latest News

2024 State Championship Pick up List (Not QLD Nomination)
Mon 08 Jan 2024 00:00 — Sun 28 Apr 2024 12:00
Pick up List
Details
This list is for people to be considered for the another association for the State Championships in Townsville. Do not nominate for Qld here go back to events and select your age group
State Championship Manager's Briefing
Thu 25 Apr 2024 19:00 — 20:00
Online
Details
Townsville State Championships Managers Briefing
2024 Hockey Queensland Men’s Masters State Championships 34+, 45+. 55+
Fri 03 May 2024 12:00 — Mon 06 May 2024 15:00
Townsville Hockey Association
Details
Players be prepared for 12 PM games on Friday 3 May 2024 34 - 60s Queensland Teams will be selected a this event
2024 Hockey Australia Master's Championships 34+ to 50+
Fri 12 Jul 2024 00:00 — Sat 20 Jul 2024 23:00
Tasmania Hockey Association
Details
Men’s Masters Championships 35+, 40+, 45+, 50+ Friday 12 July 2024 to Saturday 20 July 2024
2024 Hockey Australia Master's Championships 55+ to 80+
Sun 14 Jul 2024 00:00 — Sat 27 Jul 2024 23:00
Tasmania Hockey Association
Details
Men’s Masters Championships 55+, 60+, 65+, 70+, 75+, 80+ 55+ to 65+ Men: Tuesday 16 July* – Saturday 27 July 2024 (*There will be a staggered start to Tournament 3. Teams will commence between 16 and 19 July). 70/75+** Men: Sunday 14 July – Saturday 27
Hockey Queensland Men's Masters Annual Dinner
Wed 17 Jul 2024 18:00 — 22:30
Crowne Plaza Hobart
Details
Hockey Queensland Men's Masters Annual Dinner
World Cup 2024 35, 40, 65,70,75 and 80
Fri 11 Oct 2024 00:00 — Mon 21 Oct 2024 23:45
Cape Town
Details
World Cup 2024 45,50,55 and 60
Wed 06 Nov 2024 00:00 — Sat 16 Nov 2024 23:45
Auckland
Details
Information about Southern Cross International Hockey tours · Read more

Sponsors

We Support